Pow! Haha!

February 14, 2010 at 10:47 pm (Other) (, )

+1 Internets to anyone who knows where that’s from.

Anyway, today is Valentine’s day. Well, it’s almost over. I went to Tiffany’s house for four hours, had dinner with people I hadn’t seen in a while, and that’s about it.

At Tiffany’s, I gave her a Toblerone bar for the occasion today, and received some Ghirardelli chocolate. Then we watched a few videos, and then a walk around Lake Kathleen. That was fun. Told Tiffany about all the people in my family, and some stories that I remembered. Then we got back to her house, and we talked some more, and didn’t did hug and cuddle a bit a lot.  But, sadly, it was over soon. Had to go home then.

A bit sad, that I won’t be able to see Tiffany till next week… But I suppose I’ll live. I won’t spontaneously combust into flames, right? Though that would be interesting. Ah, well. Till next time I guess.

Leave a comment