Time to get used to writing 2010

December 30, 2009 at 11:09 pm (Other)

Well, this is the last post of 2009. In just a little while, it will be 2010. Amazing, isn’t it? The year went by so quickly, and so much happened…

Here is my year, summed up in  a few sentences; Starting with snow in January, then heading into my 8th grade cruise. Getting my first pair of glasses and the new school year beginning. Homecoming and asking Tiffany out, Morp and my Dad losing his job.  My birthday and Christmas.

The school year is already about halfway over, which means semester finals come soon. I’ll have to get used to getting up at 6 am again on Monday.

Other than that summary of my year, there’s not much that I really have to say. Other than the fact that I went over to Tiffany’s for the first time, and kissed her for the first time. Coincidentally, it was also the first time I wore a skirt (Hurray for losing a challenge).

Well, Happy New Years to all of you. I hope you all have a great 2010!

Leave a Reply

