In the world of me

September 23, 2009 at 3:38 pm (Gaming, School) (, , , )

*Mini-rant*

For the past few days, a friend of mine (he knows who he is), has been pestering me to update my blog. So here it is, I’ve updated. But for future reference: If I haven’t updated bi-weekly, then I have nothing to say. Or I’m busy.

*End Mini-rant*
On to something worth reading.
All my life, people have called me strange. I don’t deny that I am. I’ve imagined scenarios with various characters when I listen to music. Sometimes I would dream about them as well. Over time they’ve become more developed, come to have names, personalities. I Role play with them, a few I used for Dungeons & Dragons. Most of them have back stories, which I hope to someday make into a game. This isn’t the only thing my imagination brings to life. I’ve brought toys and trinkets to have small stories, I’ve pretended my calculator was some kind of futuristic car. I’ve imagined epic battles between stick figures in a doodle. In my world, I am a ninja. In my world, I am the crazy guy down the street. In my world, I am a complete computer geek. In my world I am me.
So the moral of this post: If you have a problem with me, go away. Because I will always be me.
On another note: I was listening to Brian Regan while typing this. (Comedian)
Leave a Reply

