Back again

August 30, 2009 at 9:35 am (School) (, , )

Starting September 2nd.

I go back to school, my first year in high school.
Not a whole lot has happened in the recent days. Besides going to a baseball game, school shopping, and getting stuck in traffic for an hour and a half because of a shooting.
This has been a great summer, and I got to spend a lot of time with friends. I’ve gone camping, tried a few new foods, read a book, programmed quite a bit, started a facebook, a blog, and a twitter.
As the school year starts up I should have some more to post about. But I may also get busy with the work. So that’s my not-so-on-schedule weekly update. See you next week (Probably).
Leave a Reply

