They just won’t stop

August 18, 2009 at 12:51 pm (Other) (, , )

They never will.

The world’s population has been filled with ignorant people.
And a quote from someone on YouTube:

“No, Ive only been gaming since I was 6. what do I know?
When you say “third person game” to ANY gamer on the face of this planet, he is going to tell you third person shooter like quake, doom, CoD, etc.
go to google and type “third person game” and look at the first result, a wiki for 3rd person shooters. Look at the second result, it explains the definition as (and I quote):
“games that are played from a third person’s point of view”
So don’t patronize me you ignorant noob piece of sh1t”

End quote. Obviously this person has no idea what they’re talking about, my response to this: Epic Fail.

Please people, do yourselves a favor and not say stupid things. Know what you’re talking about.

There are plenty more examples that are simple to find. I’m not saying that I’m smarter than everyone, but I know I’m smarter than that.


Leave a Reply

