About time..

July 31, 2009 at 8:08 am (Gaming, Programming) (, , , )

It’s about time it finally cooled off, the heat has been unbearable the last few days. With temperatures of 103 and 93, it’s been pretty miserable. Now the skies are cloudy again, and it looks like Washington (as it’s supposed to).

My friend has been over since Monday, and together we’ve beaten all four Left 4 Dead campaigns, gotten thoroughly owned at Nazi Zombies (round 5), and played over 150 games of Combat Arms.
Tomorrow I finally get back into my programming, and actually get more work done for Japanese. I just hope the power doesn’t go out, we’re expecting a thunderstorm…
3 Comments

  1. Chaise Conn said,

    Hey man, hows it goin? Dude i didn’t know you program. C++ is an awesome language. You make anything interesting with it?

    By the way, do you still play magic? Cause i made an automated deck builder in python if you want to take a look at it

    • hawkrider1 said,

      I’m still not very good at C++. I’ve just made a bunch of text games.

      I do still play Magic. I’d like to see the deck builder you made.

      • Chaise Conn said,

        I haven’t really got it ready fold have to run severr easy shipping/installing over the internet. You would have to run several programs to downluoad the card images and build the database, so I’ll work on that and get back to you.

Leave a Reply

