The great outdoors.

June 22, 2009 at 9:39 am (Other) (, )

Or so it’s called. I call it, the mosquito haven. They call me, a feast. Everytime I go camping, I come back covered in mosquito bites. I love being outside, but I hate; the mosquito bites, the rocks in my back, no access to electronics, no showers, and not having my bed. The upside though, I could use more vitamin D, and my friends are there.

But I’ll be gone for a few days, so have fun without me!
And feel free to tell me what you think about camping.
1 Comment

  1. weiwardgirl said,

    Are you taking the Princess with you?

Leave a Reply

